Contact Us

Whether you want to get involved in the project or
have a question about what we do, do not hesitate to contact us.

Get in touch with our team to discuss how you can join the fight against hunger and food waste.

Senior Management Team

Simone Connolly, Chief Executive
Paul Akroyd, Head of Volunteering & Employability
Marc Green, Head of Fundraising
John Pearson, Head of Finance
Kathryn Roberts, Head of Operations & Food
Laura Spencer, Head of Commercial
Email: enquiries@faresharemidlands.org.uk

Board of Trustees

Andrew Wilson, Chair
Waqar Ali
Mike Court
Sabrina Ffrench
Barbara Lunnon
Jimmy Mark
Carri Swan
Bachelard Yemtsa
Email: enquiries@faresharemidlands.org.uk

FareShare Birmingham

Unit 7 Metro Triangle, Mount Street, Nechells,
Birmingham, B7 5QT
Contact: Jo McReynolds
Tel: 0121 328 6640
Email: fsbirmingham@faresharemidlands.org.uk

FareShare South Wigston

Unit 10, Wilson Road, South Wigston,
Leicestershire, LE18 4TP
Contact: Ruth Newbold 
Tel: 0116 286 7735 
Email: fsleicester@faresharemidlands.org.uk

FareShare Birmingham

Unit 7 Metro Triangle, Mount Street, Nechells,
Birmingham, B7 5QT
Contact: Jo McReynolds
Tel: 0121 328 6640
Email: fsbirmingham@faresharemidlands.org.uk

FareShare Nottingham

1 Harriman’s Lane, Lenton, Nottingham, NG7 2SD
Contact: Lisa Gwilliam
Tel: 0116 286 7735
Email: fsnottingham@faresharemidlands.org.uk

FareShare Narborough

Unit 4 The Oaks Industrial Estate, Coventry Road,
Narborough, Leicestershire, LE19 2GF
Contact: Annette Gray
Tel: 0116 286 7735
Email: fsleicester@faresharemidlands.org.uk

Fundraising Team

10 Wilson Road, South Wigston, Leicester, LE18 4TP
Contact: Marc Green
Tel: 07410 893327
Email: fundraising@faresharemidlands.org.uk

Volunteering Team

Contact: Tahriecse Tandy
Tel: 07795 393094
Email: Volunteer@faresharemidlands.org.uk

Employability Team

Contact: Yvonne Foody
Tel: 07940 710109
Email: employability@faresharemidlands.org.uk

Communications Team

Contact: Stella Broster
Tel: 07510 318837
Email: communications@faresharemidlands.org.uk

Recruitment Team

Contact: Mary Coleman
Tel: 0116 286 7735
Email: recruitment@faresharemidlands.org.uk

Additional Contact Phone Numbers

• General Enquiries
• Deliveries
• New Member Enquiries
Tel: 0116 286 7735
Email: enquiries@faresharemidlands.org.uk

Subscribe to our Mailing List

Sign up to our monthly newsletter for inspirational stories from our work and ways for you to join the fight against hunger and food waste. We’ll keep you up to speed with the latest food waste news and even share the odd recipe too.

Keep me informed about

Terms & ConditionsPrivacy PolicyCookie PolicyData Protection

Registered Charity Number 1146847 | All Rights Reserved FareShare Midlands 2023

Website by OneLine Designs

Donate Now