Contact Us

Whether you want to get involved in the project or
have a question about what we do, do not hesitate to contact us.

Get in touch with our team to discuss how you can join the fight against hunger and food waste.

FareShare South Wigston

Unit 10, Wilson Road, South Wigston,
Leicestershire, LE18 4TP
Contact: Ruth Newbold 
Tel: 0116 286 7735 
Email: fsleicester@faresharemidlands.org.uk

FareShare Birmingham

Unit 7 Metro Triangle, Mount Street, Nechells,
Birmingham, B7 5QT
Contact: Jo McReynolds
Tel: 0121 328 6640
Email: fsbirmingham@faresharemidlands.org.uk

FareShare Nottingham

1 Harriman’s Lane, Lenton, Nottingham, NG7 2SD
Contact: Lisa Gwilliam
Tel: 0116 286 7735
Email: fsnottingham@faresharemidlands.org.uk

FareShare Narborough

Unit 4 The Oaks Industrial Estate, Coventry Road,
Narborough, Leicestershire, LE19 2GF
Contact: Annette Gray
Tel: 0116 286 7735
Email: annette.gray@faresharemidlands.org.uk

FareShare Chesterfield

Unit B1, Stainsby Close, Holmewood Industrial Estate,
Holmewood, Chesterfield, S42 5UG
Contact: Lisa Gwilliam
Tel: 0116 286 7735
Email: lisa.gwilliam@faresharemidlands.org.uk

FareShare Lincoln

Unit 6, Vulcan Park, George Street, Great Northern Terrace,
Lincoln, LN5 8LG
Tel: 07935 361381
Contact: Ian Blackmore
Email: fslincoln@faresharemidlands.org.uk

Additional Contact Phone Numbers

For
• General Enquiries
• Deliveries
• New Member Enquiries
• Volunteering
• Fundraising
Tel: 0116 286 7735
Email: enquiries@faresharemidlands.org.uk

Subscribe to our mailing list

Sign up to our monthly newsletter for inspirational stories from our work and ways for you to join the fight against hunger and food waste. We’ll keep you up to speed with the latest food waste news and even share the odd recipe too.

Keep me informed about

Terms & ConditionsPrivacy PolicyCookie Policy

Registered Charity Number 1146847 | All Rights Reserved FareShare Midlands 2021

Website by OneLine Designs

Donate Now